Safety Documents

Here at Funday, we like to keep on top of health and safety, and to do this we like to have all documents available to you

Below is a list of our current certificates, please feel free to download these certificates for your health and safety managers

DBS Checks

Tony Hart - tony-2018.pdf

Mick Carroll - mick-2018.pdf

Dean George - dean-george-2019.pdf

Scott Davis - scott-davis-2019.pdf

Michael Aylott - michael-aylott-2019.pdf

John Doyle - john-doyle-2019.pdf

Adam Palfrey - adam-2019.pdf

Health and Hygiene

Mick Carroll - mick-carroll-level-2-food-safety-and-hygiene-for-catering.pdf

Scott Davis - scott-davis-level-2-food-safety-and-hygiene-for-catering.pdf

Adam Palfrey - adam-palfrey-level-2-food-safety-and-hygiene-for-catering.pdf

RPII Certificates (Qualified operators)

Mick Carroll - rpii-oa0535-michael-carroll.pdf

Tony Hart - rpii-oa0537-tony-hart.pdf

Scott Davis - rpii-oa0539-scott-davis.pdf

Adam Palfrey - rpii-oa0533-adam-palfrey.pdf

John Doyle - rpii-oa0542-john-doyle.pdf

Michael Aylott - rpii-oa0532-michael-aylott.pdf

Dean George - rpii-oa0534-dean-george.pdf

First Aid Certificates

Mick Carroll - michael-carroll-first-aid-2019.pdf

Tony Hart - tony-hart-first-aid-2019.pdf

Dean George - dean-george-first-aid-2019.pdf

Adam Palfrey - adam-palfrey-first-aid-2019.pdf

Scott Davis - scott-davis-first-aid-2019.pdf

John Doyle - john-doyle-first-aid-2019.pdf

Michael Aylott - michael-aylott-first-aid-2019.pdf

We are currently awaiting new Certifications for our staff and these will be uploaded once we have them